Home Student blog

find the University Details here

Charles Darwin University

Charles Darwin University (CDU)

at Darwin, Australia
Courses offered : 50

About this university Visit website

Charles Darwin University (CDU) is an Australian public university established in 2003 after the merger of Northern Territory University (NTU) of Darwin with the Menzies School of Health Research and Centralian College of Alice Springs, and it was named after Charles Darwin the celebrated English naturalist.

It is a member of the group of seven Innovative Research Universities in Australia. The university has established itself as an exciting and progressive research intensive university with a regional focus that prioritises the complex issues facing Northern Australia and the Asia-Pacific.CDU has developed cross-disciplinary research teams, as well as partnerships and collaborative relationships with external agencies to build world-class research capability.

CDU has campuses in the Darwin suburb of Casuarina, the city of Palmerston, and the towns of Alice SpringsKatherine and 

Request a post
Please fill the form below to send a message

Interested to Study in Australia?

2016 © Uni2go. All rights reserved